C6 Club | Regions Index
Philatelic of Birds | 小菜鳥的博客 (Chinese version 中文版) 新浪博客 / Blogspot
WWF | Maximaphily (Maxicards)

Oops, I feel sorry this page is not related to Citroën C6, the term ‘C6’ in here is refer to the envelopes for mailing in C6 size (114mm x 162mm), base on ISO C Series envelopes standard.

Only covers which using C6 size envelope will be shown here, other covers not in this standard are out of this covers collection.

Friday, 2 March 2018

Iceland (3)

14th February, 2018. Grímsey

Thursday, 15 February 2018

St Pierre et Miquelon (1)

 Domestic Birds : 
Purple Finch, Bohemian Waxwing, Blue Jay, American Redstart
7th April, 2016. Miquelon

Definitive : Map
22nd January, 2018. St Pierre

Friday, 9 February 2018

Norway (2)

Postal Horn (Definitive)
24th January, 2018. Oslo

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Bermuda (1)

Bermuda Senses : Bays and Inlets
22nd January, 2018. Hamilton

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Algeria (1)

Algeria Theaters
7th October, 2017. Jijel R.P.

Thursday, 18 January 2018


5th January, 2018. La Vella

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Guernsey (2)

350th Anniversary Birth of Sir Edmund Andros
12th January, 2018. Guernsey

Monday, 15 January 2018

Malta (2)

Treasures of Malta : Fountains
400th Anniversary of Wignacourt Aqueduct
8th January, 2017. Philatelic Bureau

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Taiwan (4)

Protected Mammal Species of Taiwan
4th January, 2018. Orchid Island

Monday, 8 January 2018

Luxembourg (2)

700 Years Church of Simmer
28th December, 2017. Saeul